Abishai’s Lego Project

Posted: August 7, 2011 in Lego Stuff
Tags: , ,

Hi, I am Abishai.  I’m 7 years old. I got a Lego project to build while other kids are stuck in school. We built it at home. It was cool.

If you like Lego helicopters this is one you might like to build. It had 12 steps. Instead of buying it, come to me if you would like to borrow it. It is a 3-in-1 Lego project. It also makes an airplane and a boat. Both are very cool!

I don’t know if you have seen my big blog but check it out. This is just a little blog I started. Computer typing is boring, but it is a job that has to get done.

What is our name and do you like Legos?

Comments
  1. coffeescholar says:

    Via Facebook- “Checked it out. Does he really do all the typing? I know he can spell good.” Teresa P.

  2. coffeescholar says:

    Via Facebook- Sally wrote: “Love it Abishai”

Leave a Reply

