The Legend of the Guardians… My Movie Review

Posted: August 18, 2011 in Movie Reviews
Tags: , ,

(Dad comment- Abishai went to see this movie at the free summer kid movies. It should be on dvd soon.)

The Legend of the Guardians movie is really cool. Watch it soon. It was weird that a warrior fought the king of bad instead of the good king doing it! An owl flew out of the water and saved another owl. The gross part was the owl pellets with blue crystals inside them. The main owl was Spur. Not only was it just owls. They had a tree too and a big ocean. And don’t laugh, but I get to go to the beach if I finish in time. And they got friends and found a porcupine with crows with blue beaks. They also had a flying snake.                                                                                                                                                                                                     

And my mom & brother went to the theater 14 (Market Common in Myrtle Beach…dwp). If you like owls, go see it. I am not on the home computer. I am on my dad’s laptop at the office.  My mom & dad are great because they let me watch movies and buy stuff.

Me & mom are working on more blogs. I have lots more to let out. I’ll be back soon.

Comments
  1. coffeescholar says:

    Via Facebook- Diane wrote: “awesome blog Abishai…..”

Leave a Reply

