It’s How I Roll

Posted: May 16, 2012 in Doing Good
Tags: , ,

This is how my life rolls.

I have raised $60 for my Charity: Water birthday campaign. Thanks to all of the people who have donated. I still need $90 to finish my goal of $150, so please tell your friends about me.

Both of my brothers had their birthdays. Gideon turned one, and Benaiah turned five. We had a good time, and they got a lot of good presents. I had lots of fun at the birthday party. We also celebrated another party in Greenville for my cousin Bailey Ann and Benaiah’s birthdays. Instead of cake we had lots of different cupcakes, which were chocolate chocolate chip, strawberry, blueberry, peanut butter, and butter rum. Bailey Ann had some friends over. We also played some games, ran an obstacle course, and Farmer Bean’s berry hunt. We also went down a new zipline that Mimi & uncle Mark put up at their house.

Leave a Reply

