My Mindmap of Mt Kilimanjaro

Posted: June 25, 2012 in Movie Reviews
Tags: , ,

We watched a movie for school about climbing Mt. Kilimanjaro. My dad climbed it before, and I hope to climb it sometime. Here’s the mindmap I made from watching the movie. My dad wrote a Kindle book about his climb. He said to tell you that if a bunch of you buy copies of the book that it’ll mean more college money for me. Click HERE if you would like to buy it. I’m going to buy it for my Kindle once I save up enough money. I have $140 and my Kindle costs $200.

Thanks, Abishai

Leave a Reply

