My Review of the Alien Autopsy Kit

Posted: June 11, 2014 in Abishai's FoodLab
Tags: ,

Hi name is Abishai. I have a Dr. Dreadful Alien Autopsy set.

20140523_120249

You can make nasty looking stuff. They look like lung bugs, intestines, and guts. The good thing is that it is just gummies. My Mom and Dad filmed me mixing the gummy powder you can see that video below. Me and my brothers had lots of fun doing all of the mixing and everything.

Only one of my brothers likes the gummies, and his name is Gideon. He is 3, and he eats weird stuff all the time. I do not like them however. You have to wait about 20-30 minutes before the gummies are ready. If you have a sister show that to her, and she will never want gummies again.

Leave a Reply

