You’re Invited to an Eggciting Party to Raise Money for Charity Water

Posted: June 18, 2014 in Abishai's FoodLab, Doing Good
Tags: , , , ,

Abishai’s FoodLab will be serving up spectacular egg creations to raise money for charity: water on July 17 at 6pm. I am giving away my birthday to cook for you to provide clean water for others.

The donation for a ticket is $10. You can buy them from me in person, at The Pilgrimage, or bring a receipt of your donation that you made through the charity: water website.

Click HERE to donate directly.

Here’s your video invitation…

If you’d like to see a cool video that Scott Harrison made with my dad, click below.

 

Comments
  1. Teresa Powers says:

    Dad and I will come. Will pay you later. I think I may have 2 skillets he can use.

    In His Name, Teresa Powers

  2. […] You’re Invited to an Eggciting Party to Raise Money for Charity Water […]

Leave a Reply

