I’m Kid Famous on the SOFE Blog!

Posted: July 16, 2014 in Abishai's FoodLab

My big Charity Water Eggstravaganza party is tomorrow night, and I’m so grateful that all my friends, and family, and family’s friends, and people I don’t even know have given me money toward my clean water project.

I beat my last project by a whole bunch.

Because my dad talked about it on Twitter so much, a lady was nice enough to profile me on her blog at the SOFE Project, which is really cool.

The link to it is right HERE.

Thanks!

SAM_0556

 

Leave a Reply

