A Book Review of Discovering Harold

Posted: January 11, 2016 in Movie Reviews, Uncategorized
Tags: , ,

My dad found a cool book he read that wanted me to check out and review for you guys. It’s called Discovering Harold, and it is by another homeschool kid like me, except she’s a girl.

I thought the book was pretty good. I’ve never really thought much about what life is like for a deer, especially with hunters and stuff. I am glad the deer found some nice humans to hang out with.

I think it is a very good book and if you like animals or really good stories, then you will like this book. I think Hannah is a really good writer and her brother is a good artist. I like drawing much better than writing though, but that’s just me.

You can find the book and buy it on Amazon.

Thanks.

51bhD98065L._SX314_BO1,204,203,200_

Leave a Reply

