Crossing Tacos Off My Bucket List

Posted: February 10, 2016 in Abishai's FoodLab, Uncategorized
Tags: , ,

Hi my name is Abishai.

Today I am going to talk about me being able to cross something off my bucket list. At Taco Bell they have a “Taco Twelve Pack”, and usually I share one with my dad and brother. We each get four tacos.

Not today though!

Today, I crossed eating a “Taco Twelve Pack” off my bucket list. I, Abishai Powers, ate an entire one of them solo.

WHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!

Abishai-Taco Bell-bucket list

My family nickname is Pig, but, wow, to be completely honest, by the time that was over, I felt pretty sick. I had never eaten so much food at one time before. It was invigorating. My colon was very energized by it, though, because I had to go three times that day.

So, that is the story of me eating a “Taco Twelve Pack”. Hasta la vista, bro-migos!

Leave a Reply

