The IRON MANual

Posted: March 16, 2016 in Science
Tags: , , , ,

Hi my name is Abishai.

Today I am going to tell you about my retirement plan. My career plan is to be in the UFC, but I have learned that mixed martial arts is a sport that you don’t stay in as an old man, so my retirement plan is to become IRON MAN. It has been a childhood and preteen dream of mine to create a flying crime-fighting suit of armor that I could use to protect the city I live in (wherever that is).

Last Sunday I don’t know what came over me, but I just really wanted to start working on it. So, my dad let me have a binder, and I started to draw designs for it like an arm brace, the chest plate, the helmet, and the energy source (it is going to be solar powered). Because my dad is a prepper I decided to go with solar power because, if the apocalypse does happen, I won’t have to find gas, diesel, or water. Part of my weapons arsenal on the suit is an electricity blaster, tranquilizer launcher, missile launcher, plasma blasters, and a frontward EMP blast. I’m also going to have an artificial intelligence unit inside my suit, and his name will be something unique or something complex. Ahh. I know what to call him. I’ll call him Bob. Perfect!

This is my retirement plan. Pretty boss, right?

Peace Out!

Guess what? The picture below is of me as a little dude with an almost real Iron man.

Iron Man

Leave a Reply

